Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you! To help us route your question to the right person, please let us know how we can help you.

If you would like to post an event in the Parent Talk website calendar, please use this form. Thank you!

Officers

President
Rachel Police
president@parenttalk.org

Executive Director
Nina Selvaggio
executivedirector@parenttalk.org

Vice President
Laura Garabedian
vicepresident@parenttalk.org

Clerk
Julie Lazarus
clerk@parenttalk.org

Treasurer
May Steinkrauss
treasurer@parenttalk.org

Committee Chairs

Fundraising
Jamie Engle
fundraising@parenttalk.org

Events
Erica Salamon & Elizabeth Klucznik
events@parenttalk.org

Community Relations
OPEN
communityrelations@parenttalk.org

Lecture
Julie Venables
lecture@parenttalk.org

Marketing
Laura Perras & Carol Day Reulbach
marketing@parenttalk.org

Membership
Diana Orenstein
membership@parenttalk.org

Volunteers
Susanne Sirois
volunteer-chair@parenttalk.org

Additional Contact Information

Public Relations
publicity@parenttalk.org

Museum Passes
museumpasses@parenttalk.org

Parent Talk Staff & General Inquiries
Liz Finnerty
businessadministrator@parenttalk.org

Parent Talk Matters Blog
blog@parenttalk.org

Website
Michelle Katz
webmaster@parenttalk.org

Parent Talk Used Clothing, Toy & Equipment Sale
clothingsale@parenttalk.org

Project Night Night
projectnightnight@parenttalk.org

Playspace Party Rentals
partyrental@parenttalk.org